The Third Tourism Council of Bhutan held its first meeting on Feb 25, 2019. The Council was chaired by His Excellency, Dr. Tandi Dorji, Minister of MOFA, and was attended by other members:

  1. Mr. Sonam Tobgay, Honorable Secretary, MOHCA
  2. Mr. Rinzin Ongdra Wangchuk, Chairman, ABTO
  3. Mr. Sonam Wangchuk, Acting Chairman, HRAB
  4. Mr. Garab Dorji, Chairman, GAB
  5. Dr. Karma Tshering, Sustainable Tourism Specialist
  6. Mr. Thuji Tshering, Dzongdag, Trashiyangtse
  7. Mr. Dorji Dhradhul, Director General, TCB